Members

Barkhouse, Reg & Marg                                     mbarkhouse@bellaliant.net
Port Williams, NS

Boutilier, Dale & Andelyn                                    andelyn@abc-mortgages.ca
Blockhouse, NS

Brown, Dave & Janet                                          d_brown@hotmail.com
Centreville, NS

Coutts, Paul & Paulie, Pat                                    patpaulie58@hotmail.ca
Springfiels, NS

denOuden, Gerry & Rose                                  gerry.denouden@bellaliant.net
Grand Lake, NS

Dutnall, Brett & Payne, Kim                                 brettdutnall@bellaliant.net
Elmsdale, NS                                                       kimpayne@bellaliant.net

Eidt, Fred & ar-Rushdi, Muna                               eidt.cf@gmail.com
Mader’s Cove, NS

Emino, Everett & MacBean-Emino, Jeanette       jmacbeanemino@hotmail.com
New Germany, NS

Guest, Ken & Jeanette                                       k.guest@bellaliant.net
Centrelea, NS

Hadley, Gordon & Hazel                                    hazelmaye@hotmail.com
New Minas, NS

Harris, Bill & Erika                                             erika_harris@msn.com
Glen Margaret, NS                                            bluenosednewfie@msn.com

Hazelton, Vance & Ann                                     vah@ns.sympatico.ca
Digby, NS

Hutton, John & Carol                                        cahutton.ns@gmail.com
Bridgewater, NS

Lockyer, Jed & Allie, Louise                             loulouallie@yahoo.com
Dartmouth, NS

Pepper, Norm & Dianne                                   ndipepper@yahoo.ca
Chester, NS

Perry, Carlos & Donna                                     cwptruck@gmail.com
Kentville, NS

Rafuse, Lloyd & Gail                                       gail.rafuse@ns.sympatico.ca
Halifax, NS

Ritcey, Phillip & Gail                                        paritcey@eastlink.ca
West Northfield, NS

Vienot, Gary & Rita                                        rita.veinot@gmail.com
Cookville, NS

Weisner, Allen & Marilyn
New Minas, NS

Welland, Bob & Ursula                                  uwelland@ns.sympatico.ca
Clyde River, NS

Wentzell, Stuart & Nancy                              stuart.wentzell@hotmail.ca
West Northfield, NS